top of page
Abstract Background

"Music thatmovesthe sole!"


Introducing the highly anticipated second part of the trilogy "Future Funk!" Following success of the debut "Cosmic Strut," this new release promises to bring even more funky beats and groovy rhythms to your ears. Get ready to dance and let the music take you on a journey through time and space.

oUT nOw!

Cosmic Strut-1 of 3 is finally here! Get ready to experience the highly anticipated debut of this remastered series, now with added bonus elements including Fire-Ck! Join us on this cosmic journey and get ready to strut your stuff.



bottom of page